@indgop • Oct 31
Let's rally! Join @GovPenceIN & the #INDGOP statewide team at 1 of their "Road to Victory" tour stops! #VoteEarlyGOP


Mike Pence

Sue Ellspermann

Connie Lawson

Suzanne Crouch

Kelly Mitchell

Greg Zoeller

President Pro Tempore
David Long

Brian Bosma

Dan Coats

Jackie Walorski

Marlin Stutzman


Oct 31

Let's rally! Join Gov. Mike Pence and our statewide team at one of their eight "Road to Victory" tour stops! We're excited to get out the vote and claim victory on Nov. 4! #INDGOP #VoteEarlyGOP

Oct 31

Have a safe and happy Halloween everyone! If you live in Indianapolis, Gov. Mike Pence and First Lady Karen Pence will join Garfield and Jim Davis to hand out Halloween candy to trick-or-treaters from 6 - 8 p.m. at the Governor’s Residence located at 4750 N. Meridian St.

Oct 31

SHARE: Did you know? You can vote in-person prior to #ElectionDay. In fact, early vote locations are open this Saturday too! So stop making excuses and make your vote count! Find out how to vote early by visiting

Oct 30

Please join us on Tuesday, Nov. 4, for an election night watch party here at State Party HQ! We'll have great food, drinks and conversation as we watch local, state and national returns. Many state and local candidates will also be stopping by, so make us a part of your #ElectionDay plans!

Oct 30

Your vote matters and we need your support! Take advantage of early vote opportunities in your county. Find out how at Together, we can keep Indiana in good hands. #VoteEarlyGOP #INDGOP